Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Universal City, TX & Pleasanton, TX

116 total reviews

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee S.
Submitted 02/27/20
very friendly and caring patient with patients front area very friendly makes you feel welcome
Michael S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I am walking today ONLY because of Dr Bills. He saves my foot from my own diabetic stubbornness. I was miss diagnosed and mistreated by two other podiatrist. I am still amazed now every time I walk to my mailbox with out a brace or a cane. Please do yourselves a great favor and go see this man. He is awesome and truly cares about his patients.i could never say enough good about Dr. Bills, he made such a huge difference in my life. I can Dane with my wife again. Thank you so much.
Avery H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I was very happy with the treatment provided by Dr Bills and his staff.
Karen T.
Submitted 02/24/20
Awesome! Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Silvester is awesome!
Gilberto R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Bills treated me in an outstanding manner. He resolved my nail fungus and heal pain safely, expeditiously with supirior expertise. Exhibited great care and reassurance. Thanks Dr. Bills for share your innate skill with this old veteran.
Patti D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. S and staff are awesome. Always professional and friendly. Will recommend them to all who needs it. Thank you so much! Y'all are the best!!!!!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/10/20
The check in staff wasnt very welcoming talking to her co worker like I didnt exist. I wasnt greeted and did not feel valued. The lady that took my x rays was very nice and the Dr was awsome,very socialble explained everything. I would definetly recommend Dr.Silvester.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Walked in with pain, walked out with none. He knows what hes doing. Highly recommend
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was very pleased with my appt. with Dr.Bills. He was very informative and took time to explain questions I had.
Erlinda B.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have had excellent care with Dr. Boyd. His staff also took care of all of my needs. I would recommend Dr. Boyd , to anyone with foot issues.
Jace H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Silvester is great! He is very patient & had a sweet demeanor with his young patient (8 yrs old). He put our son at ease, even though he was apprehensive upon arrival. I highly recommend Dr. Silvester!
Gloria N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Timely, attentive and professional.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I CAN SAY THAT THE SERVICE PROVIDED TO ME WERE FANTASIC. EST AND FOOT CARE WAS VERY THROUGH.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Silvester is a very kind and thorough doctor. He takes his time with his patience.
Jose R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Efficient
SusanD H.
Submitted 12/21/19
It was my first visit. Had to wait a long time for them to input my history. 4 people got to go a head of me. I am still new to this sort of medical stuff. I am not sure I understand much. I was a tad confused with what is the plan. I got a shot and told see ya in 2 weeks. So hoping for more understanding next time. I believe my background has thrown ya all off guard as it does everyone I see at first. Then they learn about me and see that I am a true fighter and not looking for drugs or and easy fix. But I have been hurting for many years with my feet issues. Just never was able to go see anyone about it. I hoped it was just going to get to a place I could deal with it and stop. But nope it's not. Hope your at least able to advise me what to do if you can't help. Thanks for letting me give you me input. Hope you don't take it wrong. It is all good with me.
Concepcion M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Office staff and doctor were pleasant and professional and informative.
Tony G.
Submitted 12/13/19
I thought it was quick. I can't say it was painless. It was a numbed painless. I apprieciate your help and support. I wish you and your staff a Merry Xmas
Waynette N.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’ve had surgery on both of my heels. Dr Bills did my 2nd one and the difference between the two have been like night and day. He takes his time, explains everything, and does excellent work. I could not be happier... I have referred 2 of my friends, one of my friends’ dad, and 2 coworkers.... I think that says it all. 10/10 recommend
Lyndsay .
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Silvester was very thorough. He listened to my daughter, and asked questions about her to distract her during her procedure. She is healing well, and we will be using him again if we have any additional foot problems