Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Universal City, TX & Pleasanton, TX

116 total reviews

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy P.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Silvester was amazing I went in for bilateral bunion pain the right being the most painful he explained my condition by showing me the X-ray results and talked to me in detail about treatment options. Gave me steroid injections to help get me out of pain he didn’t just say ok nothing we can do today .. explained if injections didn’t help then we could go forward with surgery which he explained that process as well. Very knowledgeable And had a sense of humor can’t find a Dr like that anymore most Doctors are in and out with in 5 minutes. I would recommend Dr. Silvester fir your foot and ankle problems.
Gary R.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had been suffering for months and months from a non-healing foot wound and multiple specialists could not successfully bring it to a healed state. Then, I was referred to Dr. Silvester who immediately discussed with my wife and I on how exactly how he proposed to attack the underlying problem and bring my long-enduring problem to an end.
Kenneth B G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent - Friendly staff and a very professional doctor
Frank S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Service and the people are friendly
Bruce D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very attentive knowledgeable and helpful. I will refer others!
Larry C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The people were very courteous and professional.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was supernice and personable.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/05/19
VERY NICE MEETIN G WITH DR SILVESTER, NURSES WERE NICE ALSO
Wally C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good experience ... friendly/helpful office staff members. Dr. Bills was thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the particular issues with my feet. Very glad that I chose this clinic.
Nona S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Professional, caring office .Through exam. Good listener, spends time with patient. Never felt rushed. Highly technical procedures offered in office. I highly recommend Dr Silvester .
Cyndi S.
Submitted 10/23/19
I enjoy my experience every time I go to Next Step Foot & Ankle. Everyone including the doctors are great! They treat everyone respectfully and are always willing to answer any and all of your questions. You couldn’t find a better place to have your feet taken care of.
Robin F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice Dr. Bill and his staff was very friendly and made feel welcomed.
Frances M.
Submitted 10/22/19
My feet always feel like a "million bucks" when I leave the office. I like the way that the docs treat this old lady with care and respect. Tey aare always ready to answer any questions or concerns that I have.
Edeltraut P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very Professional. Very Satisfied with treatment and explanations of problems
Janet T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful took time to explain and show details of what was wrong and how we are going to improve my quality of life
Darla G.
Submitted 10/18/19
So glad I had my plantar fasciitis tended to at the Next Step Foot and Ankle Clinic. I followed the doctor's orders to a "T" and felt relief. Still following the doctor's orders to this day. Thank you Dr. Bill and your amazing, super awesome staff. I will highly recommend your services/office to friends and family.
Albert H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Bills always pays attention, is very thorough, explains everything that needs to be done in a down-to-earth manner that is easy to understand. I am treated as a person not just a patient. I have complete confidence in his ability to diagnose and treatment that isn't over-aggressive. I would & do recommend him to anyone including family and friends, many of whom are now patients of Dr Bills!
Richard S.
Submitted 10/18/19
My first visit found a very friendly staff, efficient and attentive. Dr. Bills was outstanding and zeroed in on my problem quickly. I had seen three doctors for this problem before without a correct diagnosis.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/14/19
He's always gentle, kind, thorough, and funny as can be! I don't really love visiting doctors, but both he and Dr Silvester are incredible!
Linda S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very happy with the care I received. Dr. Bills was extremely knowledgable and professional. I left with exact knowkedge of my condition and plan for treatment. He also administered a shot into my inflamed tendon and, amazingly, it did not hurt!